Meal Plan 10/2

We are having a garage sale this weekend, (as long as the weather cooperates), so I am trying to keep everything to a minimum without being tempted to eat out to much.  I did schedule a couple times for eating out during the actual sale because I’m hoping we’ll be so busy I won’t have time to cook.  I doubt I will have time to make the pretzel buns for the Turkey O’Toole sandwiches, but I’m gonna give it a shot.  We use frozen fish fillets for the fish tacos so that dinner comes together rather quickly.  The rest of the dinners are from the magical crock pot.  Let me know what you tried and loved!

Meal Plan 10/2

Leave a comment

Filed under Meal Plans

Leave a Reply

